Massachusetts Chapter

Massachusetts Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 6 result(s)


Company Type: Lighting, Water and Building Envelope Contractor

Brad Jenkins
Director of Business Development
Retro-Tech Systems, Inc.
NA
Madison, CT 06443
781.424.7907
brad.jenkins@retrotechsystems.com
www.retrotechsystems.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MA


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

Amanda Magee
Steven Winter Associates, Inc.
61 Washington Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
401.486.1979
amagee@swinter.com
www.swinter.com

Active In: CT, DC, MA, MD, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Member Chapter: MA


Company Type: ESCO

Ken Nathanson
Director of National Accounts
ConEdison Solutions
25 Corporate Drive
Burlington, MA 01803
781.203.2705
nathansonk@conedsolutions.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MA


Company Type: ESCO

Glen Ritchie
Account Executive
Johnson Controls
39 Salem Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
860.377.3856
glen.ritchie@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com/

Active In: MA
Member Chapter: MA


Company Type: Weatherization and Mechanical Insulation

Tom Sullivan
Business Development
BE Retrofit
240 West Cummings Park
Woburn, MA 01801
857.404.2589
tom@beretrofit.com

Active In: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT
Member Chapter: MA


Company Type: Electrical Efficiency and Cloud-Based Resource Management

Chris Wheeler
Powersmiths International Corp
2 Downer Drive
Hampton, NH 03842
603.686.9773
chris.wheeler@powersmiths.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: MA