Massachusetts Chapter

Massachusetts Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 12 result(s)


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

Beth Greenblatt
Managing Director
Beacon Integrated Solutions
P.O. Box 320325
Boston, MA 02132
617-469-2172 fax: 617-469-1163
bgreenblatt@beacon-llc.com
www.beacon-llc.com

Active In: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT


Company Type: Lighting, Water and Building Envelope Contractor

Brad Jenkins
Director of Business Development
Retro-Tech Systems, Inc.
NA
Madison, CT 06443
781.424.7907
brad.jenkins@retrotechsystems.com
www.retrotechsystems.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Mark Luckes
Account Executive
Johnson Controls Inc.
Energy Solutions
39 Salem Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
781-224-5214
mark.luckes@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

Amanda Magee
Steven Winter Associates, Inc.
61 Washington Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
401.486.1979
amagee@swinter.com
www.swinter.com

Active In: CT, DC, MA, MD, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT


Company Type: State Energy Office

Eileen McHugh
Program Coordinator
MA Dept. of Energy Resources
Public Procurement
100 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
617.626.7305 fax: 617.727.0030
eileen.mchugh@state.ma.us
mass.gov/doer

Active In: MA


Company Type: ESCO

Leo McNeil
Reg Dir Comprehensive Solutions
Trane
Energy Services
181 Ballardvale Street
Wilmington, MA 01887
508.528.5467
lmcneil@trane.com
www.trane.com/commercial/north-america/us/en/contact-us/locate-sales-offices/new-england.html

Active In: MA, RI


Company Type: ESCO

Harold Meyer
Business Development Manager
Ameresco, Inc.
111 Speen St.
Framingham, MA 01701
508.661.2232
hmeyer@ameresco.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Ken Nathanson
Director of National Accounts
ConEdison Solutions
25 Corporate Drive
Burlington, MA 01803
781.203.2705
nathansonk@conedsolutions.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Chris Pimentel
President
Association of Energy Engineers
21 Walpole Street
Sharon, MA 02067
617.733.7931
chris.pimentel@powersmiths.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Weatherization and Mechanical Insulation

Tom Sullivan
Business Development
BE Retrofit
240 West Cummings Park
Woburn, MA 01801
857.404.2589
tom@beretrofit.com

Active In: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT


Company Type: Water and Steam Conservation

George West
President
H2O Applied Technologies
50 Federal Street
4th. Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617.428.8634 fax: 617.422.0442
gwest@h2oappliedtech.com
www.h2oappliedtech.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Electrical Efficiency and Cloud-Based Resource Management

Chris Wheeler
Powersmiths International Corp
2 Downer Drive
Hampton, NH 03842
603.686.9773
chris.wheeler@powersmiths.com

Active In: All States